Community Scheduled Maintenance - Wednesday, January 27, Server upgrade

Community maintenance | Vera™ ▾ Platform Status (getvera.com)

:question: Why ?

Due to the sluggishness of the current forum, we are migrating the machine to a new physical host with more hardware resources.

The forum is pretty big, as it has content for the last 10 years

:hourglass: When ?

Wednesday, January 27

UTC :arrow_right: 08:00 - 16:00

EST :arrow_right: 03:00 - 11:00

PST :arrow_right: 00:00 - 08:00

7 Likes

Best Home Automation shopping experience. Shop at getvera!

© 2020 Vera Control Ltd., All Rights Reserved. Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Forum Rules